Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Paltaing
  • July 19, 2017

Just bought two of these for my party and I am so happy with the quality! Was dubious about buying these as it seemed to good to be true with the amazing price tag! But am very happy i did! Gorgeous dress!! Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisextephy
  • Aug. 3, 2017

I like the dress I ordered is nice. This dress is absolutely beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loneve
  • Aug. 11, 2017

The dress fitted perfectly and looked just as excellent as in the photos. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ineder
  • June 26, 2016

God of serious trading. Quick delivery. It was to get in touch with customer service by sending messages. Smart and efficient.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lifere
  • Oct. 11, 2016

Absolutely stunning. I cannot wait to wear it. It looks exactly like the picture and even better on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upoichis
  • July 15, 2015

THANK YOU SO MUCH!! I appreciate you going through the trouble you did to get the dress to me. They worked out PERFECT!!! The dress is gorgeous but I was surprised how comfortable they were also. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trainsomill
  • Jan. 7, 2018

I am very impressed with the dress. the quality of the dress is fantastic. Looks very classy and elegant. The size is accurate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ankintly
  • Aug. 17, 2015

This dress was very pretty and good quality. Everyone liked it. Perfect sizing, and perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline