Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Accen
  • Oct. 11, 2018

What a great dress, so well made, really surprized for the price of it, well done MillyBridal. It arrived in plenty of times, the sizing is spot on. I will be ordering a lot more dresses from this company, Thank you to everyone who was involved in the making of my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Formem
  • June 15, 2018

Hi, I was so excited when I got the dress. I ordered the dress about 28 days ago. To my surprise, I got it today and it's even more beautiful than what's on the photos. I am a very pleased and satisfied customer and I will come to yours again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youbseep
  • June 25, 2017

beautiful dress, lovely finish, received in 3 weeks tailor made i am a very happy customer many thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goon
  • Aug. 8, 2017

Just stunning dresses could not believe the quality and speedy service will definitely shop with you guys again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boas
  • March 9, 2018

Loved it very much!!! I'm going to buy it in another color. The dress is perfect!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wittere
  • Aug. 4, 2017

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service. I was a little hesitant with online ordering but the dress were so much cheaper and turned out perfect. The customer service was excellent and always kept me informed of the whereabouts of the dress. Thanks for a great experience and helping to make my prom special!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aniesconly
  • Sept. 1, 2017

The dress is perfect! Stunning colours, absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly! thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Postifer
  • Aug. 13, 2016

Disappointed as my daugher return a dress and now she is being told it cannot be found and an investigations is happening with DHL. We have order dresses for her on this site and she has kept them and service was great. Now that we had to return her dress and not getting another, we are having issues. Never have had this happen with any other online company we have return products to.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morofter
  • July 19, 2016

I've been coming to website for years, but never order anything. I was able to find my perfect gown within my budget and the free shipping was a bonus. The shipping was fast, and my dress arrived safely and beautifully. I will most definitely be coming back to this website in the future for whatever occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ackled
  • June 29, 2016

I just recieved my dress and it was just like the picture. I had mine custom made to my measurements and it fits like a glove. I am impressed by the quality of the workmanship and the fabric. Thanks for such a perfect gown.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline