Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Failly
  • Dec. 11, 2018

The dress was perfect. I ordered it, and estimated when it arrived. It arrived BEFORE it was supposed to be delivered, which is AMAZING. Beware, since its a heavy dress. Other than that, the dress itself is great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whilich
  • Nov. 10, 2018

Love this dress. I am planning on wearing this to party that I am in. I got the custom measurements and it is still a little bit large, but overall, it fits well. They dont kid about the quality either. Money well spent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shmeack
  • Aug. 14, 2018

When I received my dress, I couldn't believe it, it was so amazing. I was a bit afraid for the colour but when I finally saw it, everything was perfect :). The size is exactly perfect too. Really I can't wait to be at the prom to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Munter
  • Nov. 22, 2016

Very beautiful dress for the price. It's a wow kind of two piece dress. It fits very well, good fabric and style. I will order same dress again in different colors. Ladies try this dress and you will not regret your money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anistring
  • Jan. 19, 2017

This dress is an excellent quality and if you're not sure of what size to get you should really go by the size chart. It is to the precise as long as you know your measurements. I'm very happy with my selection, purchase and it quality of fabrics.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ejuss1975
  • Jan. 24, 2018

We have been happy with the quality of this dress. The design was precise. The only problem we had was it came in too long despite the measurements. I am not sure how you could correct that without knowing the shoe height.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musupothers
  • March 24, 2017

My dress is much more than I thought. I really love the way it fits me. I love the color. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upoester
  • April 27, 2017

I ordered for the first time on this site. The dress arrived in the time promised and fit perfectly. I used the measurements provided and did not do the custom fit and it was just fine. Well made, completely lined.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Verchalsold
  • May 20, 2017

Beautiful well-made dress, very satisfied with this dress. I wore it for my Birthday party. Everyone can't stop complimenting how gorgeous this dress is. I ordered in red color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heivices
  • Feb. 26, 2018

Wow good quality, and awesome, got it in black, the top was a little big but that was only because I didn't fill it all and it was only noticeable to me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline