Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Wousell
  • July 22, 2018

I ordered this dress for a prom. I had made a tailor-made order: perfect size !!! I am really happy. Exceptional quality. A beautiful rendering, a beautiful color, a light and vaporous fabric. I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thespery
  • July 24, 2018

The package came just on time, exactly as specified in the website. The dress was properly packed and came in a sturdy package too. The dress itself was lovely. It was neatly and well sewn inside and out and the material is also very good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Truing
  • Aug. 15, 2017

After being very apprehensive about ordering this sort of thing online I was very pleasantly surprised by the outcome, The whole process was very easy and alot faster than expected, communication was great. The product was very high quality and equally as good as any seen in the bridal stores. Anyone unsure of this service as I was I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ouldou
  • Aug. 21, 2017

I just received this dress and I am really happy with the quality of the workmanship. I will definitely be ordering further dresses from this site!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anneized
  • July 7, 2017

Was fantastic came with plenty of time fitted perfectly very happy customer!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crecomight
  • June 25, 2017

My dress fit perfectly...I ordered the gold dress, color was beautiful on my skin and matched perfectly with my gold heels!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gabound
  • June 17, 2017

Love it though it need adjustment. Wish it was custom made. i like it very much, it's so beautiful !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thapplicance
  • July 22, 2016

The pictures of the dress don't do it justice. I absolutely love my dress! Thank you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arage
  • July 24, 2016

I received my beautiful, quality dress on yesterday. I love the dress. I am very certain I will be ordering again. I wish I could have one of all of them. They are all soo very beautiful. Thank you for providing beautiful, quality dresses. I will tell everyone I know who needs a prom dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houraples
  • Sept. 1, 2016

I'm glad that I have made the right choice. The dress bought from your website fit my sister quite well! she was pretty happy when she received her dress. She looked just like an shining star. Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline