Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Thaven
  • Jan. 7, 2019

The dress was a perfect fit and was made to such a high quality. A brilliant service and got here to me in the UK with no hassle at all. Will recommend this site to my friend's.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twounwhe
  • Sept. 30, 2018

I really like this dress. The material is lightweight and comfortable, but it feels and looks like a quality fabric. The cut is really nice and my favorite part is the length - it looks very classy being just below the knee. It looks great. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thimpiend
  • May 1, 2018

I love the design of the dress. My dress came in the perfect condition, and i have to say that it is even more beautiful in person than just checking pics online! I appreciate your kindly customer service and fast shipping service very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Watich
  • Jan. 24, 2018

I was very satisfied with the whole process. The sales person I spoke to was very helpful and assisted with my order. The dress arrived very quickly. The dress was just as beautiful in person as it was on the website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weks
  • July 5, 2017

Great product..looks beautiful! Perfect! Lovely on... just what I expected! Will be perfect for my event that I will be wearing it for....

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Slonsune
  • July 3, 2017

Absolutely in love with this dress! Good quality dress, fits well. Amazing work and an amazing dress. Thanks so much to offer me this gorgeous prom dress for my prom,thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opeat
  • June 28, 2017

I ordered my dress from Millybridal.org! I absolutely love it! It is so pretty and fits me well. I will definitely tell others to shop at Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pontme
  • June 26, 2017

The dress fit very well. I just love it and in the future i will order again from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cong
  • Jan. 14, 2018

Amazing dress and the deal was great. I also did have to wait long for the dress to come! Thank you Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abelity
  • July 13, 2016

daughter was absolutely happy with dress fit her perfect with custom measurements

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline