Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Beform
  • Sept. 19, 2018

This dress is very stretchy and isn't too revealing. Take the advice of everyone and buy a size larger than you normally wear. I just had a baby and needed a dress that would fit my after-baby body and this dress was an answer to my prayers!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyethe
  • July 31, 2018

Beautifull and amazing dress ! I really love the colors they are brightfuller than the picture showed. I really fell in love with the dress and everyone is giving me compliments when I'm wearing it ! I also got a cute little gift inside my package ^_^ but I'm really happy with my dress !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mucts
  • June 4, 2018

It arrived quickly despite being custom made and fit her perfectly. This is the second dress we have bought from this site and I've become quite a fan! If you need a prom dress, this is a great alternative to what you find in local stores!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicid
  • Jan. 17, 2018

It looks just like the picture. Nice quality. Like the service very good product for price. Will buy from Millybridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mothip
  • June 28, 2017

I couldn't be happier with the dress I brought was cheap and exactly like the image (plus good quality) and the shipment was fast (based in London) will be buy my dress from this site from now on 100% reliable

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youlthe
  • Aug. 15, 2017

I was so pleased with my dress upon arrival. My next purchase for a prom will definitely take place at Millybridal. It fit perfectly . Beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tromsented
  • Sept. 3, 2017

The dress that was sent me was more beautiful than I had imagined and it fit PERFECTLY. This company was very gracious. thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Relightelle
  • Feb. 28, 2018

The dress was amazing. From the quality of the material to the make of the dress it was all fantastic!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Otted
  • July 2, 2016

Very happy with this dress, I ordered a custom measured dress and it fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tered
  • June 9, 2016

Ordered beautiful dress. Arrived promptly 17 days later. Perfect in every way. Packaged perfectly. Thank you Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline