Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Coduchis
  • Feb. 16, 2019

Got my dress today I ordered it through prime got here exactly the day they said it would. The details on the dress is very lovely can't wait to wear to my school gala. The Size fit as expected the length is perfect will recommend it to anyone

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proppeoven
  • Dec. 2, 2018

I have come to expect the good service I always receive from MillyBridal. My order was shipped quickly and arrived in great shape. I always search the web for the best price, but always find myself ordering from MillyBridal. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ackles
  • Nov. 26, 2018

This dress is of the highest quality. beautifully made & lined, comfortable material and finished to a very high standard. I am very excited about wearing it to my prom. Very pleased with it. It arrived very quickly and it was made to my measurements, no need any alterations at all! Amazing!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Handep
  • Oct. 13, 2018

Material is very good, fit is perfect, overall look is amazing, i can't wait to wear it!!! im so in love with my dress. Shipping was fast and good packing. . . . i will be using this seller again and again, thank you so much for my fabulous dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wook
  • June 22, 2017

Love it! It's so cute on, the material is very soft and the dress is comfy. Can't wait to try it on in my size. I highly recommended it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upose
  • Aug. 29, 2017

I was delighted with the service and the fast delivary. the dress itself is amazing, excellent fit and totally perfect, Im going to be wearing it to my debs ball and I simply cant wait for it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gatem
  • July 20, 2017

Dress is beautifully made. Fairly true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arew
  • July 10, 2016

Beautiful dress, quick shipping. I am very pleased with my dress. Job well done.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mily
  • Aug. 15, 2016

Just letting you know that I have received my order and am very pleased with it. It is a pleasure using your site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himple
  • July 4, 2015

The dress is great, fits perfectly and comfortable. It was a perfect price too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline