Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Sithe
  • Jan. 4, 2019

The dress arrived today I ordered in Purple it right like the picture. im very satisfied with this purchase and the quality of this dress. would like to thank you for the beautiful dress. hopefully it will be something special. thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forto
  • Nov. 2, 2018

It's a risk to order an item from the internet you don't know for the first time. The only two thing is the color and the size, is what you say about it's different from what you see on the pic but it's not bad, I like it though.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicaught
  • July 26, 2018

Great communication, there was a delay in shipping but MillyBridal was on top of keeping consumers informed. Item shipped and arrived in condition described and expected. Would definitally purchase from again. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taing
  • June 18, 2018

I placed a custom order for a dress and a dress, and the quality of these items are amazing. So beautiful in person. I appreciated the customer service from the time I inquired about my customized order to the time it arrived.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suldered
  • June 29, 2017

I recieved my gown today. I absolutely love it. The fit and length are perfect. The gown is gorgeous. You've made me look so beautiful. Thanks So Much...THANKS A MILLION FOR BEATING MY DEADLINE!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pecto
  • May 15, 2017

I ordered my dress.It arrived within 3 weeks,so fast! The dress is well made! True to size if you measure yourself correctly.I will definitely recommend and choose Millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lonspribeen
  • Feb. 13, 2017

Wow, this dress is amazing. It is a really nice dress. I have been looking and trying different ones and of all the ones I have tried, this is the best one! Highly recommend

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goicerouth
  • June 17, 2016

This dress is a great find for the price. The material quality is better than I thought, and the fit is exactly as shown in the charts.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frored
  • July 30, 2016

This dress looks gorgeous on me and I have received a lot of compliments! The dress is both of high quality and elegant. You guys have done a great job. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bitterephe
  • March 4, 2018

Wow! This Dress is gorgeous I got alot complements, is very comfortable, and the color it work for any ocasion and I think for any season! I had to do some sew in bust area because for me It was to much I wish to wear like the dress as is but anyways I'm Very happy costumer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline