Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Ithentelus
  • Jan. 21, 2019

Great service and an excellent crew of people who went their way to help me out with improving my product. I will certainly use them again. Its difficult to find companies who really care about customer service but this one is a welcome exception!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Decien
  • June 16, 2018

Beautifully made dress, good quality! Shipped quickly considering it came from across the world. I ordered custom sizing and won't have to make any alterations to the fit or length of the dress. Other than that VERY happy with the way the dress turned out.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mansper
  • June 27, 2017

Beautiful dress. Fits like a glove! Quality is fantastic. Very happy :) Will be ordering my prom dresses very soon!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Covelf
  • July 28, 2017

I loved this dress. It was light and flowy and looked good. I found it to be slightly large around my chest, because my hips are bigger I order to fit them. I had my friend put a couple stitches in five minutes later good to go.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stooul
  • Jan. 20, 2018

I'm very happy with this red dress its really beautiful and really love the one shoulder. It looks a lot better than it is on the picture. the quality of the material is good too very comfortable. everything went all well. i will definitely buy dresses again from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sentur
  • Sept. 2, 2017

I have received my dress today. I was so nervous that I would not like it or it would not fit me but I am so happy with this dress. The dress was exactly the same as it shown on the site, it fitted perfect. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unclefor
  • Aug. 22, 2017

I ordered this dress weeks ago and it came perfectly. It is very comfortable and the fabric is great quality. It came exactly on the day that was estimated by Millybridal. Thank you for such a fantastic experience and I can't wait to wear it to the ball!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tharnilich
  • June 8, 2016

I bought this dress for a Halloween costume, but it is so lovely that it will be used for much more. I used the size chart provided and the dress fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noust
  • Feb. 7, 2018

My dress arrived sooner than I'd expected and the Red color was awesome! I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wearprapart
  • July 8, 2016

Just happened to find this company on line, ordered and loved the dress and the exceptional quick delivery. We would definitely us this company again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline