Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Obbes
  • Aug. 16, 2016

This dress is amazing and my daughter looks absolutely stunning. My daughter loves it. Was worried dress was going to arrive on time due the company having a celebration but arrived before the scheduled date. Highly recommend Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tace
  • Jan. 17, 2019

I did a rush order from this company for my daughter's prom which was this past weekend and I received it 2-days before the event. . . I went with the custom size from their site, it fits my daughter perfect and my daughter loved it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froome
  • June 25, 2018

I have just got this dress for our daughter and it is perfect! we were very scared of ordering such special dress on line but it is fantastic. I can not express how good the quality is, the fabric is beautiful !thank you so much, i will be back soon to order more!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upply
  • May 7, 2018

Love Love Love this dress! I got it in a royal blue color absolutely stunning!I was worried it wasnt going to look like the picture or the quality was going to be poor quality but i was very wrong. This website is my new go to for special occasion dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Catcher
  • April 11, 2018

I got the dress today! I must say that your service is good even. You make very good dress and I'm happy with all of this. But there is only one thing that is really important in my memory. thats the size. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vared
  • July 3, 2017

Fantastic online store. The administrators and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The dress is wonderful and at a great price! My opinion is very positive and certainly I will return to buy from Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rought
  • Aug. 18, 2017

I ordered 3 dresses - they are amazing! Highly recomend the service, communication & the quality of the garments! I am stoked! :) Thanks :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heriverch
  • Jan. 31, 2018

Beautiful and top quality, definitely worth buying from Millybridal again. It's worth the money!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Safty
  • June 12, 2017

I loved the material and the product was what I had expected. Nice dress for the price, pretty happy with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fromight
  • June 15, 2017

Dress arrived in good time for my function. Millybridal could not have been more helpful. The dress is absolutely beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline