Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Jecrer
  • Dec. 1, 2018

This dress made me the star of the night. It fit perfectly. Very comfortable. Honestly its perfect for a shy girl to where If she wants to be the star of the night. When I wore this dress I felt so beautiful. And its easy to dance in! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Empsy
  • Sept. 21, 2018

Absolutely love this dress, I ordered it for a party that I attended last weekend and I got rave reviews. I will post a picture when I can get it off my camera. Recieved my dress in plenty of time. Nicely made, and looks quality. Fits great!! Thanks, I will order again for my party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twiletionly
  • Aug. 12, 2017

yesterday I got the dress which I bought it on Millybridal.org. I put it on and it fit me well. It is so good quality. I LOVE it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Neysither
  • March 8, 2018

it was my dream and when I saw it I knew I want exactly this dress. Also the shipping and communication is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Notty
  • Aug. 11, 2017

This dress is so beautiful. They did everything right??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whicive
  • July 3, 2017

Millybridal.org elated about my dress that I ordered! Not only did I receive it as promised and on time but the dress fit like a glove. No alterations needed whatsoever. I definitely will recommend you all to anyone who's in need. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Camle
  • July 15, 2016

Thank you so much for your help and efficieny through out all my purchases from you. The dresses arrived yesterday and yet again absoulety perfect.I am so happy i cannot not begin to tell you how much you and your collegues have made organising dresses so easy. Can you please pass on my thanks to all that have helped in making the dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prioughter
  • Aug. 15, 2016

This dress is absolutely beautiful. The fit is prefect. The quality is great. I will definitely order from this company again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sece
  • Jan. 11, 2018

I loved this dress the minute I opened the plastic wrapper and took it out. The color is vibrant and the fabric is delicate with a very sexy flow. It fit me perfectly (I usually wear 00-0). The length is just right with heels (I am 5' 2" tall). I am so in love with this dress and I can't wait to wear it. Millybridal makes some really beautiful quality dresses, I am a big fan and will return to buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shavers
  • Aug. 21, 2016

Very Happy Dress looked Fantastic, made really well and washed well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline