Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Thoutter
  • June 30, 2017

The dress is as beautiful as the picture and it fits very well. The color description was confusing, but after a live chat, I felt confident it was close to white and it turned out to be a perfect ivory color .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twithering
  • Aug. 19, 2017

The dress arrived in plenty of time and fit just fine. Looks exactly like it is supposed to. Couldn't be happier with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Intond
  • Jan. 11, 2018

First time ordering from here, great fabric, and good finishings, loved it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comee
  • June 15, 2017

Everything is perfect. Granddaughter overjoyed. Fitted perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tais
  • June 27, 2016

The dress came in and had no problems with it. It fits good and looks good

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadeation
  • Aug. 2, 2016

I went to the mall for at least three hours looking everywhere for a dress and couldn't find anything cute. Then I went on this website and had too many to chose from! My dress shipped free in 3 weeks and fits perfect! Will definitely shop here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roldho
  • July 31, 2016

Dress was costum made and is matching perfect. The fabric is simple, but worth the price. Delivery time as promised. Well done.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ruess
  • Jan. 20, 2018

The dress is just wonderful! It looks even more beautiful in real than in the photo.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anyinct
  • June 23, 2016

I love this dress, it is very comfortable and looks great. I get compliments on it all the time. this one is perfect, I will definitely buy other colours for another party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kines
  • June 23, 2015

I stumbled upon this dress online and place order without hesitation because I am your repeated customer. thanks that you can always provide good quality dress for me. thank you from my heart!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline