Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Pormenly
  • July 5, 2017

The dress is amazing!! Lovely and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theoper
  • Aug. 29, 2017

I love the dress that I got for my daughter! It also got here in the time I ordered it. I was very happy with the results from this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alikee
  • Aug. 21, 2017

This dress was BEAUTIFUL. Once I saw it in real life, i thought it was prettier than the way it looked online. The color is beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stens
  • March 6, 2018

I ordered a for my prom. The package was a little dinged up but the dress inside was perfect! It was just as beautiful as the picture showed. I can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blocared
  • Aug. 13, 2017

great product! like the picture. Well made

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Efiraboys
  • June 30, 2016

I just received my custom fit dress....it fits PERFECTLY!!! Super great job! Absolutely Beautiful!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lading
  • Aug. 1, 2016

I like this dress is very beautiful :D Maybe I will continue my online shopping??that's pretty cool.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evere
  • June 22, 2016

hi seller ,i want to thank you for the dresses ,it was very nice ,i like it very much .and if your all dresses like this one very nice ,i will buy from you next time .thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coust
  • Jan. 28, 2018

A very beautiful dress and perfect for my party! The dress is cheap and chic, thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mysit
  • Aug. 16, 2015

It was fantastic day I received the dress.A fabric quality is very good, the detail is very well. We are very very pleased with the product and the website is very reliable. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline