Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Shaticut
  • Feb. 10, 2019

Stunning dress, perfectly fit and such a fast service! Wow! Thank you so much for your excellent service AGAIN!!!! We have been happy with the quality of this dress. The design was precise. Will come here again for other dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wounieve
  • April 25, 2018

i was so excited by the great deal. MillyBridal has great deals and always has such great shipping and i am always more then happy with all my purchases. Descriptions are spot on all the time in my experience. i would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Outhigh
  • April 26, 2018

Exactly like the picture. The dress was a perfect color and the custom measurements made it a perfect fit. This is the second dress I have bought and totally love them both. Cannot wait to the dance prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beremost
  • April 1, 2018

everybody love the dress at the party. The ask me were bought this dress most of the about 99.99 percent is beautifully dress. I really recommended this website to any my friend an my family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therited
  • July 15, 2017

Dress is well made and fits beautifully, could not ask for anything more. Ordered in multi colours and color better than expected and delievered promptly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pricalf
  • June 13, 2017

This dress is very, very pretty. Beautiful color and fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Triend
  • Jan. 11, 2018

I had reservations about buying a prom dress online for obvious reasons but my dress came out better than expected! I don't even need alliteration! My dress was delivered on time and it only took a week! I will be buying from them again honestly and I can't stress this enough this was my best online shopping experience ever.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froper
  • Oct. 9, 2017

I sent Millybridal.org a photo of a dress I wanted. It was perfectly made and also lined. It also arrived 3 weeks early. I'm very happy with this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Capaidep
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I was concerned about ordering a dress from the internet but I was pleasently surprised with the quality and design match to the original dress that was tried on in the bridal shop. I choosed the size from size chart and the dress almostly fits perfectly. I love it and my daughter thought it looks fab!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lamonegre
  • Sept. 20, 2017

To be honest, we didn't expect it to be a great dress. However when it got here..... it was more than what we expected. It was awesome ! It fit her perfectly and it was so pretty! Definitely buying from Millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline