Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Liffew
  • Jan. 25, 2018

The Dress is so Beautiful. Looks more so when worn. These guys have been amazing. The delivering was prompt, within the expected delivery days. The packaging was well done. It looks way better in real then in the pictures. I can't tell you how much i love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Subtromed
  • July 1, 2017

We order this dress for my daughter and looked beautiful. The dress was comfortable and easy to wear. My daughter can't wait to wear this dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thismillond
  • Jan. 12, 2018

I was very pleased with the dress I ordered for my daughter. It is very well made. I love that it is double lined too. It came in less than 3 weeks and it fit perfectly! Thanks!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fround
  • July 9, 2017

i love the quality of dresses and i would recommend them to anyone??The dress is very unique and comfortable to wear

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Routimerend
  • July 29, 2017

Super nice dress, good quality. Color looks exactly as shown in model. Everything perfectly! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sommill
  • Feb. 9, 2017

I ordered the dress in Light Sky Blue and I love it!! It is so beautiful, very well made and an exceptional fit. I recomend everyone to Millybridal.org! Feel free to ask any questions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Troachaps
  • Aug. 17, 2016

Lovely dress my daughter loves it and she looks beautifull thank you so much. I have never used this site before but i sure will be recomending it to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Madisenly
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I bought a dress for my granddaughter and the dress is even prettier than we imagined. It shipped quickly and was packaged well so it wasn't wrinkled at all. It fits beautifully and she is very excited to wear it. I highly recommend Millybridal and will definitely make another purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theake
  • June 26, 2016

This dress is very good quality and very flattering, very good service, can't fault anything. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wivereore
  • July 27, 2016

This dress were even more beautiful on then in the picture! I couldent ask for anything better! Looking farward to order for your site again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline