Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Yesing
  • Jan. 1, 2019

I ordered the dress with custom size which I measure according to the measurement guide of this site and it really fits my body. I am glad I didn't order the manufacture size. The party dress overall looks so nice. I recommend this.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boused
  • Jan. 9, 2019

At first I was scaried to order something as important as dresses online without seeing the product, but I decided that I would order the dress early and if there were not up to my expectations then I would return them. The dress was prefect and look exactly like they did on the website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thisessures
  • Sept. 14, 2018

I purchased this dress for my sister. I received it in just a couple of days and am very pleased. I measured closely using the measuring chart in the dress images and it fits like it was custom made. It is exactly what I was hoping for and fits fantastic.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suage
  • Jan. 5, 2018

I ordered a gold dress for my prom. I was behind most of my friends and in quite a hurry to get it on time. The website was very easy to comb through by size, style and especially price. The dress is absolutely beautiful, just as pictured, and fits great. I would absolutely buy again from you - thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priong
  • July 27, 2017

Beautiful!! With high quality. It was exactly what was in the picture. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatirly
  • June 12, 2017

This I a lovely dress and arrived on time. It was a little different than what I was expecting as I thought it was going to be darker but it is gorgeous. A perfect fit I am so grateful. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suddeas
  • June 8, 2017

we get the dress and we are satisfied with the colour and style. She will definitely be wearing it for some future performances as well. We will be ordering again. Thanks you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haterrovat
  • July 27, 2017

They had fast, efficient service. There was never an issue with when I'd get my dress or a hold in shipping. Their sales representative that helped me was very sweet and helpful, and I'd recommend shopping here for like everything! Thanks, Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toonyal
  • Jan. 31, 2018

This gown is again impressively beautiful! I bought it for my granddaughter that will be attending a military ball. The dress are exactly what we ordered, colour, size, and length. And very pleased for the price. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Catell
  • Aug. 1, 2016

I'm so impressed. I was so nervous ordering a prom dress online but it is perfect. It's a lot higher quality than I was expecting and is great. Such a great dress at an amazing price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline