Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Criongul
  • Feb. 27, 2019

I have ordered 2 dresses from this company before and all arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. The quality is top notch as well, and very easy to follow the size chart. I will absolutely recommend MillyBridal to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arfeardede
  • Jan. 14, 2019

This dress is exactly as described and I am really impressed with the quality. I was concerned after reading some horror stories online, but there are no problems at all. I can say I am impressed with their customer service it is excellent! I am going to spend way too much money on this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unch
  • May 22, 2018

I received my dress today. Took it long enough but it was definately worth the wait. The dress is gorgeous!!! and well made, the right color. I am very happy and look forward to maybe buying the dress of my dreams from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By ebonyedwards18
  • April 18, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My daughters dress came out perfect !!! Will be ordering from MillyBridal Again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oulk
  • March 2, 2018

Bought the green dress and it fits perfectly. Lovely quality and great price. Must buy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clueer
  • Aug. 10, 2017

This feels great. Losing weight so I am excited as this will look good for a long while! I highly recommend. I love this dress! It is super comfy, sexy and easy to dress up

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sudeings
  • June 26, 2017

Beautiful dress and brilliant delivery! fits really well. Very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Essm
  • July 27, 2017

Definitely can't complain. This is perfect. Perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rinte
  • June 14, 2016

I just wanted to tell you that I am so happy with the prom dress that I ordered from you! I am especially happy and impressed with the excellent customer service that I received from Andy as she helped me determine the dress sizes. Thank you so much for making my prom truly perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Primuch
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Love it! Very satisfied with the workmanship, fast delivery, and good price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline