Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Mearge
  • Feb. 6, 2019

This dress fit perfect and I love the color and the material. The service was excellent and very fast. I would recommend MillyBridal to family and friends even people I don't know. This product was just what I needed and work well for myself. Thank you for your great service!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foresting
  • May 12, 2018

The dress is like the picture I ordered the one. I love the dress I was very hesitant to order from the website but it was worth ordering. I order a bigger size as I was not sure of the size. Its better to take you r meurwmrbts and order your size and it will save you alterations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Usin
  • June 15, 2017

Great quality dress, better than I imagined. Ordering them for my friend, so elegant!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Outworight
  • July 24, 2017

I was very hesitant to buy my dress online, but I couldn't find anything I liked in stores so I took a chance, and I'm so glad I did! My dress came within two weeks. The dress fit PERFECT, and the colors and materials were exactly what I was looking for. Good prices, good customer service, great product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bree
  • Aug. 11, 2017

I was always worried the purchasing on website, but now you have my trusting. Thank you so much. I really hope that you can always provide me the same good quality dress. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Henceld
  • June 30, 2017

The dress is beautiful and it came on time. thank you very much and I will in the future order from you again and I will tell all my friends about this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vitheartat
  • Sept. 1, 2017

We were so pleased with this site's service, the pricing and the quality of our dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throas
  • July 31, 2016

WOW, really fast delivery, also quality is good. I was a princess when i in the beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sether
  • July 14, 2016

very nice and a perfect evening dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somer
  • Aug. 22, 2016

It was excellent!! Prices are very reasonable! The dresses are beautiful and are exactly as pictured! Shipping was fast. Will definitely recommend this site to others in the future! Thank you soo much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline