Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Afro
  • Feb. 24, 2019

This dress is just awesome. Fits like a glove, color is just as shown. Can't wait to wear it. When I purchased the dress it was on sale which made it an even better find! It came quickly just as promised. I would definately order from this site again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forint
  • Jan. 22, 2019

I found this dress on the face book. This dress is so beautiful that I just could not forget it any more. Then with the help of the kind and considerate staffs, I ordered and got the dress successfully. It fits me very well and makes me very charming and elegant. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foret
  • May 28, 2018

We ordered this dress for my daughters prom. It arrived today, right on schedule and it's just beautiful! The pretty much the exact shade as on the color chart. The fabric is lovely as well. we are very happy! Thank You!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thinatery
  • July 22, 2017

My dress came to me in the mail today and I cannot wait to wear it. I tried it on and it is gorgeous! Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kiltance
  • Aug. 25, 2017

Its perfect in both color and fitting! And the quality is great. Love it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anters
  • Aug. 1, 2017

Ordered my first dress from here, it is just as beautiful as I had hoped based on the website and the fit is perfect. I ordered this dress in champagne and looks amazing. The quality is excellent; in fact the workmanship on the dress is just gorgeous. I just love this dress in champagne, so cute! I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a special occasion dress. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dompen
  • July 4, 2016

It arrived two days later earlier of my expected date! The dress is so perfect and nothing bad to point out. overall it is really a good purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gromemence
  • Aug. 19, 2016

I just received this dress and it's gorgeous! I love everything about the dress. Love the pink colour, thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Werodeard
  • March 1, 2018

I have received the dress, and its very cute. My daughter love the dress very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatioul
  • June 23, 2015

I ordered this dress in size 10 and fits well. The dress is beautiful and the quality and workmanship is amazing. My dress was done on time, as promised. I'm more than pleased. I will definitely order from Millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline