Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Luffird
  • Aug. 17, 2018

thank you very much for your amazing items! I am a returning customer, and must say I am very satisfied with this company. You get what you pay for and as from my experience everything corresponds to the pictures. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plecepeave
  • Aug. 23, 2018

This is the second time I have ordered a dress from MillyBridal and again I am really impressed. The dress fits perfectly and all that is needed, is for the hem to be taken up. I would not hesitate to recommend MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alind
  • June 14, 2018

My dress was perfect. I had it custom made. And the inches are a little tight. But i managed to loose a little weight to get into it. Over all i will definitely order from here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ragretheable
  • May 16, 2018

I ordered dress for my prom. The dress is well made. They fit perfect. The quality and craftsmanship is great. What a deal. The dresses are a great value. I am so happy. The girls a thrilled with the dresses. I recommend this product. Great service, Great quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exprings
  • May 3, 2018

absolutely beautiful. The color is rich and the material is awesome. perfect dress!! delivered on the dot in 24 days! Thanks MillyBridal for letting me shine once again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taid
  • June 8, 2017

Thank You so very much for the beautiful dress that I bought for my daughter for party. Not only does it fit like a glove, it came earlier than expected, and the communication with you is excellent! Thank You so much for your expertise! And I thank you for correcting my measurements. Great Job!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witold
  • March 12, 2018

I purchased this dress for my party . It came in when I was told. beautiful dress,true to size. Great purchase and great service. Looking foreward for my next purchase from Millybridal.org again. ! ! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Incent
  • Jan. 15, 2018

You can't find a better one dress except this one! The quality is so good, and This dress was perfect for my occasion. Was very pleased with it! Finally, just one word. Absolutely perfect! I Will definitely order again and again, thank your team so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoning
  • Aug. 27, 2017

Great dress. Perfect fit. Really good quality dress that looks really well on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exhavy
  • July 5, 2017

I've ordered three prom dresses from Millybridal.org, and they have never disappointed! Dresses look just as they do online, ships fast, and they last! You can completely trust this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline