Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Foraver
  • Dec. 2, 2018

This Dress is exactly what I was looking for for my party! I ordered the Dresses and it looks beautiful! I am sooo pleased with the qualitiy of the Dress and the Material is perfect! Well I should clearify... the dresses are perfect length as is if you are wearing flats instead heels :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bearace
  • Oct. 11, 2018

I can't thank MillyBridal enough for delivering such a beautiful dress in a timely fashion. The customer service was very nice and helpful and I definitely will purchase again. The dress fit perfectly to my body and I didn't have to change a thing. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inve
  • May 29, 2018

This dress is absolutely amazing! I read that the normal size is too small so I got one size bigger and it fit snug as a bug! Its very elegant and absolutely stunning. It came about a week earlier than expected which was a wonderful touch.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Redins
  • June 9, 2018

That's wonderful news!!! And sooner than anticipated so it's even better! Thanks you so much for all your hard work and for making the whole process of ordering the dress so easy!!! I really appreciate it! I will tell my friends to be on the look out for the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mottly
  • April 30, 2018

I am completely satisfied with the dress I ordered, I absolutely love it! Not only was it on sale, but the dress was tailored to my measurements with accuracy. I am used to buying clothes on line following size charts, so I was pleasantly surprised. The delivery time was exact and with no delays.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothrom
  • Aug. 10, 2017

Awesome! Andy was very helpful and very friendly! I found something that look great and in my budget! :) My consultant was amazing! I had a great time and never felt pressured to buy like at other stores! Wide selection!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anothetim
  • Aug. 18, 2017

Very beautiful dress. The material is lovely and the dress is substantial. Not just some flimsy little cheap thing but FABULOUS! We are very pleased. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mosted
  • July 27, 2017

The color was perfect and the fit amazing. I would highly recommend this website to anyone. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eave
  • Aug. 6, 2016

I hesitated a long time before ordering this dress. When it arrived...it was amazing! Beautiful dress that looks a lot more expensive than it is. Just perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foused
  • July 19, 2016

The white dress is great when I received. The shipping time is a little slow. However the dress quality is top. I will notice my friends to purchase on the website. If the delivery is much faster, that will be exciting.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline