Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Gairtial
  • Jan. 18, 2019

My dress just came in the other day. Its is wonderful!!! My daughter said that I look like a princess in it, with her saying that it made me feel like a princess. The price of this dress is great, and everthing is perfect... THANK YOU!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witong
  • Sept. 2, 2018

Overall a good company, I have made several orders in the past and have not had any issues I have even encouraged other friends and co workers to buy things from this company. Great online store, fast delivery and communication. Great Gear! Great Website!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Farinell
  • Aug. 13, 2017

Great dress!! Everything that I expected and more!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonew
  • July 30, 2017

This dress is very elegant and I ordered it for my mom. She loves it so much and she will wear this dress tomorrow to attend a wedding. Thank you for your support!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whart
  • July 8, 2017

The dress is beautiful, I love it. I choosed the size based on size chart and really worried about whether the dress will fits me. Yes I got the dress and was gorgeous in this dress. Will recommend to all of my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dedge
  • Aug. 13, 2016

I ordered the my dress about 3 weeks ago and it just arrived. Thank you so much for the prompt delivery; thank you so much for sending the right colour, style and size; and thank you so much for making my daughter happy! I will be recommending your company to everyone who wants a dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marrown
  • Aug. 4, 2016

it is amazing , delivered as requested exactly thx :) Dress arrived in time and was quite lovely.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forsoust
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Beautiful dress, its exactly what I wanted. Color and dress are exactly as described.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Immill
  • June 29, 2015

As prom time approached, my niece, (in another city), still hadn't found an affordable gown to wear. Millybridal.org enabled her to go online and pick out a few styles, and emailed me her choices. I went online, ordered the gowns and had them shipped to her home. She received them in time. Thank you Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline