Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Deidre Shakir
  • May 31, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My daughter's prom dress arrived yesterday. We are so happy, the dress is just as it was pictured and beautifully made. The custom fit was perfect. I was worried about the added 2inches to the dress for heels so I asked Millybridal not to add the 2inches. We ordered on the 15 May and received our dress on the 30 and prom is not until 21 June! Thank you MillyBridal, you have made Mom and daughter very happy customers. I recommend MillyBridal for your special occasion dress. photo to follow.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Towernt
  • Nov. 23, 2018

I have got the dress it is really gooood :) The dress was lovely and fit perfectly. well made, fabrics in high quality and fast shipping good service I would definately order from you again and I will recommend you to the people around me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vinten
  • Sept. 20, 2018

I ordered this dress in gold, and it is gorgeous! It fits great and looks very high quality. The only ;rub; is that it had a very funky odor when it arrived. I left it hanging in my closet for a few days and thankfully the smell disappeared.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiscor
  • July 8, 2018

Bought this dress for my daughter and she loves it. Just be mindful of the length because they do add an extra 2 inches for heels. She cannot wear heels do to health conditions and so it was a bit long. Besides this, the material of the dress is good and the dress is beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theept
  • May 27, 2018

I was very skeptical based on the mix of good and bad review.. I am one of those girls who wants to buy what they can actually see. But.. This dress turned out very nicely. We are happy with our purchase. Its a great price for the quality of fabric.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drues
  • April 21, 2018

Great dress all in all. Darker than the picture, but still nice. The only minus for me is that is was to shoort as I can see other people have said as well i will need to have a dress under my dress not to show my but, and I wish that wasnt necessary. But other than that I am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butunamblery
  • Aug. 14, 2017

Just wanted to say thank you for the dress, it arrived safely and on time and fits beautifully and the quality is fantastic. Please pass on my thanks to everyone involved. We will certainly be ordering from you again, many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wite
  • Aug. 4, 2017

I LOVE THIS DRESS! it is so girly and pretty, it has a perfect fit!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilill
  • June 16, 2017

I have received this dress in light sky blue colour, and it is bautiful. It fit's me perfectly and I look forward to wear it in my son's wedding. I will recomand your company to all my friends. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aquat
  • Feb. 1, 2018

Thank you my dress arrived in Malaysia today it is simply stunning I'm so happy. It got here so fast as well, I will be ordering from you again. Cheers

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline