Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Eally
  • Nov. 27, 2018

I ordered this dress for a party and I do not regret it! Deadlines have been respected and the dress is simply sublime, as in the photo! I took it in silver gray, beautiful! The size was perfect, I only needed to take the length. She is a goddess body, I love it !!! I highly recommend this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seng
  • Dec. 5, 2018

I like this dress very much)))) I'm glad that I bought it from you. Dress made the happiest day of my life more happy. I am grateful to staff for good service. The dress has surpassed all my expectations. I enjoy going to continue to use your services. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyettept
  • Oct. 19, 2018

The only cons were that the non-black material was a little baggy, not skin tight. I had to get the arm taken in at my wrist. But that is it! The dress arrived fast, looked gorgeous, and all my friends and family loved it at my prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brients
  • May 7, 2018

I LOVE this dress! It was perfect. I have a difficult time finding a dress long enough as I am tall, but this dress was long and flowing. I will certainly order from MillyBridal again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prond
  • Aug. 12, 2017

The dress my daughter order had a picked place on the front of the dress when she received it. I immediately called customer service and was given a return authorization code. The gentleman I spoke with was very nice and helpful. Within 8 business days of sending the original dress back, we received a replacement dress with no further problems. Even though, it was a small inconvenience to have to return the first dress, I still would recommended this site to anyone. The shipping was fast. The return was easy. The customer service couldn't be better. My daughter found this dress in a local shop, which didn't have her size and then found it on Millybridal.org. Very satisfied with our service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sidemplam
  • July 15, 2017

I have been really impressed so far with your company's service. You were really easy to work with when I ordered the dress, and this is actually 2 weeks earlier than you said to expect it! Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expriver
  • Aug. 11, 2017

This dress is good quality and I'm pleased with my purchase considering the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dictephe
  • June 22, 2016

I got my dress 2 weeks ago. This dress is absolutely gorgeous. It was delivered to my house before the stated time. it fit like a glove.. Not too loose and not too tight. This dress came exactly as described and I couldn't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Barten
  • July 12, 2016

The dress fit me perfect and I love the colors and the way it was created was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yestrion
  • Jan. 3, 2018

Very comfortable, washes well, I get amazing compliments every time I wear this. I ordered in Burgundy colour and I just love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline