Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Thernat
  • Jan. 26, 2019

Honestly I wasn't expecting much since the price was so affordable lol but boy was I surprised. It's gorgeous, wonderful quality, and my prom was great! So thanks this amazing site for your affordable beautiful dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evaithere
  • June 11, 2018

Great service and an excellent crew of people who went outof their way to help me out with improving my product. I will certainly use them again. It's difficult to find companies who really care about customer service but this one is a welcome exception!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thentle
  • June 13, 2017

Not only did the dress come quickly, it was gorgeous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wito
  • Aug. 18, 2017

I love the colour in pink. The dress is amazing and really well made. My sister's best friend is getting married next year and I've already recommended this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Livize
  • July 21, 2017

The dress is beautiful. it fits great. I highly recommend Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gribetwouter
  • June 13, 2016

The dress we ordered was even better in person! The price was fantastic too. Definitely buying here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stoper
  • July 21, 2016

The dress I received today, although I got it a little bit late, the quality is really good, the dress surprise me a lot, it is really a good experience for me. I am so satisfied with the dress, quite beautiful. Thank you for your service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hilin
  • March 2, 2018

This is a lovely and cute dress. Ran true to size. Came really fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoice
  • June 10, 2015

As someone who only wears cooler colours like blue and purple, I decided to take a chance and buy this wine-coloured dress. I absolutely love the colour of it - I was complimented when I wore it out, as it fit me perfectly .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline