Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Dembeelith
  • Nov. 1, 2018

A lovely dress with bright colours. Its color is very eye catching. Fit was exactly as described and no alterations were needed, thats another added bonus. Only concern was shipping time as it took sometime more than that expected. Overall,very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faverectoor
  • Aug. 16, 2018

We were very happy with the quality and the look of this dress. I did custom sizing and I still have to get alterations but for the most part it looks beautiful. Definitely recommend this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicely
  • July 31, 2018

I ordered this dress for my sister in my party. It's absolutely beautiful! It's very well made and the fabric is high quality. Shipping says it can take some time to get to the states, but it arrived sooner than I thought it would! Very happy all around.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fievour
  • May 17, 2018

Dress was almost exactly what I expected! The seller's communication was very good, and she was happy to answer any of my questions. The only thing is that the dress was quite a bit darker in person than it was in the photo, not something that bothered me too much though.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morgen
  • Sept. 3, 2017

This dress was exactly as pictured, I had so many comments on the night I wore it. Everything was perfect. Thank you. The customer service was fantastic. Well done guys...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deds
  • July 25, 2017

This is the second time to purchase dress on your website, it is the same good quality. Hope you can offer me the same quality dresses always. Thanks you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crithimard
  • July 16, 2017

Dress looked awesome and fit perfectly with the custom measurement when i placed my order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobjections
  • April 22, 2016

I thought the dress was beautiful! Came in great condition and right size. I am very happy with this purchase and will order from this site again. Thank you all the staffs of Millybridal.org:) Thank you thank u a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mistle
  • Feb. 1, 2018

I am only sorry there aren't more stars to give. I am absolutely DELIGHTED with the dresses. They are amazingly made and look absolutely STUNNING! I have NO HESITATION in recommending this site to anyone as the dresses are absolutely top quality! Thank you so much and I will absolutely be buying every prom dress I ever need from your site. From the minute I placed the order for the material to receiving the dresses I am 100% satisfied. Your customer service is outstanding, never left a query unanswered and the dresses are beyond belief. I just love them. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suale
  • Aug. 4, 2015

I have selected this dress for a party. It is well done, the materials are of a good quality. It took 20 days to actually make the dress, but it was shipped in just a few days ahead of schedule. I am a satisfied customer. It fits me perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline