Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Theyeard
  • Nov. 5, 2018

This dress was absolutely beautiful! I was so surprised by the material, it's so soft. This dress for this price is unexpected but very appreciated. I cannot recommend it enough! For this price, I'm considering buying more in different colors just in case something comes up!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wonscalun
  • April 22, 2018

Shipping took a while, but the dress i received was gorgeous and exactly what i imagined. i was a little scared at first to order a dress when i have never seen that color on this dress but i did it and i dont regret it at all. i got sooo many compliments on my dress, i recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adard
  • May 10, 2018

This dress was great! I wore it to my party and got so many compliments on it! Delivery was very quick as well! I was very happy with it as well. Will definitely be buying from here more often!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eftio
  • July 2, 2017

Thank you the dress is Wow the best the size is great the colour is briliant

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morty
  • June 11, 2017

Beautiful! So much more than I expected. I ordered this as my wedding guest dress for a casual wedding. It is perfect !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Angatte
  • Aug. 31, 2017

I was a little nervous that ordering online, I may not get a dress that fit well. However, both dresses I ordered from Millybridal.org were perfect! Good quality, comfort, and fit. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expes
  • Feb. 23, 2018

Bought for my niece and she loved it and looked absolutely gorgeous in it.Very good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jaclut
  • Aug. 2, 2017

Brilliant service, and outstanding quality. I will surely recommend this website to my friends! Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ficeffloved
  • July 29, 2016

very nice dress, like in picture. fits well. it is little heavier, than I expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sontoort
  • Jan. 20, 2018

I am delighted with my order, arrived safely and fit perfect , the dress is beautiful as in the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline