Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Onceinge
  • Feb. 26, 2018

All in all I would say that the dress is beautiful, high quality fabrics and workmanship, and that I will be ordering more from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stivider
  • Aug. 11, 2016

Just got this dress a couple days ago.. I definitely recommend it to everyone!!! Its a beautiful dress made with great material. I got a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anctemarry
  • July 1, 2016

Just received my dress, it is everything it is shown to be and very professionally made! it was delivered to my door five days before it was expected. I am extremely happy, thankyou!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Halicur
  • June 28, 2016

They were nice. I really like the the dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sainat
  • Aug. 25, 2015

This dress was perfect for my occasion. Was very pleased with it!! Glad I ordered it! I love this dress,look so beautiful with it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ineclovent
  • July 6, 2015

Super speedy shipping! Great quality product and price! Can't wait for the special day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wrout
  • June 17, 2015

All dresses are done very professional way and excellent fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withim
  • June 23, 2014

Fast shipping and a dress that fits perfectly! Love it! It's hard to find a dress that fits after being pregnant and looks good on you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline