Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Wastans
  • Nov. 6, 2018

I love this dress so much and the fact that is has pockets is even better! The material is SO comfortable, and design is so unique and flattering. I wish I could order every dress in every color! I love it so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therip
  • Sept. 12, 2018

Gorgeous dress! The shipment was great. I received it less than 4 weeks after my order. The quality of the material is great! Wonderful dress for tall and slender people. It is conservative but shows off a little bust and thigh/leg. When the wind blows its even more gorgeous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whadearbary
  • May 18, 2018

My dress came so fast I hardly had time to anticipate its arrival. I followed the measurement videos to decide the right size and it fit PERFECT!!!! this NEVER happens for me. It is the most AMAZING dress I have ever purchased! I had no problems with MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froma
  • June 10, 2018

Wow, After shopping all day, only to find that i didnt like anything, in the stores and if i did , no size to suit me or not in my budget, this dress arrived on time perfectly made and fits me like a glove, i will be shopping with you again. Thankyou.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ques
  • July 24, 2017

Do not usually write reviews, but was very impressed with the dresses and the quality, well made and in high quality, the shipment is also so fast. It is just like what was shown on the picture. Thanks for you guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vate
  • July 5, 2017

This dress is beautiful! I am so glad I could find the perfect wedding dress! Thank you! I recommend this site to anyone looking for good quality but with a budget any could afford!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whistract
  • July 20, 2017

Ordered 2 dresses from Millybridal.org. Arrived packaged beautifully in quick time. Excellent quality. Gorgeous dresses. Would use again, for sure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offichat
  • Feb. 25, 2018

It arrived earlier than scheduled and was perfect. I loved wearing it, it felt amazing and was comfortable all evening. Best of all, my dress gained compliments from my brothers and sons who do not normally mention such things - ever! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishismand
  • July 12, 2017

Beautiful dress. It looks just like the photo. Just wish I did. Great material. Made to a high standard and good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Willogese
  • Aug. 28, 2017

I do not know how many ways to say "THANK YOU" for the superb experience that I received from your company. I was looking for the perfect dress for an upcoming occasion when I found your site. The service that you provided was so fast and so accurate that I will definitely tell everyone that I know who is looking for a huge selection of dresses for all occasions, that there is only one place to shop and that is Millybridal.org. Thank you again and have received my dress perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline