Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Abouldis
  • Aug. 4, 2017

I am really happy with the dress. It fitted like a glove. It was worth paying the extra to have it made to measure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arned
  • July 3, 2017

I purchased this dress in 16 for my daughter who is 5 months pregnant. She wanted this dress as she is going to Marine Ball. It is a well made dress and everything it looked to be online. I loved the fact that I could enter in her measurements. We still had a little alterning that needed to be done, only due to the fact that she is pregnant. I have no doubt that if she wasn't it would have delivered ready to wear.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shimption
  • June 22, 2017

This dress came to me in quite a good condition and absolutely gorgeous!! the dress is very well made and the quality is amazing too. im very glad that i had followed your instructions. the dress fits me pretty good. i would definitely recommend everybody to buy your dresses! thx for the beautiful lil dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poseed
  • Jan. 30, 2018

Great... Thank you ;) sorry for late feedback... Got the dress to attend friend's wedding. Received so many commpliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tring
  • July 6, 2017

This dress was absolutely gorgeous. Fast delivery and excellent workmanship. I had to get a bit of tailoring done as I am not a standard size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancticipse
  • July 7, 2016

I love the dress is just what I was expecting. The color and fabric; it is beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Othethe
  • Aug. 4, 2016

Amazing dress! Very happy. Fits perfectly without custom tailoring.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twomisland
  • June 15, 2016

The dress is absolutely gorgeous and the quality and style are stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bagenchole
  • Jan. 18, 2018

Millybridal.org is my go-to place when I need any type of dress! They have came through for two years in a row with the perfect prom dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worning
  • July 27, 2015

I wore it and it fits well. This is the most amazing dress I own! It is extremely flattering and well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline