Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.88 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Cappiket
  • Aug. 10, 2017

I ordered this dress for my sister's wedding. It is gorgeous! It's made very very well and I'm really happy with it :)! would most certainly recommend this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Killaughted
  • March 14, 2018

Just received my dress, and I'm as happy as can be: perfect colour (as shown on the pictures), the size corresponding exactly to my measures, excellent finishing, fast delivery! Girls, if you like this dress, go for it! :o)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatelit
  • July 5, 2017

I have been looking for a dress for months. I was recommended to this site and within minutes I found a beautiful dress. I received it in less than 3 weeks. I am so excited to go to prom next weekend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thends
  • Aug. 13, 2016

We were very pleased with the quality, service, etc. The dress ordered is absolutely gorgeous, looks just like the photo and is made exceptionally well. Thank you for making this special occasion very special !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imis
  • June 18, 2016

Absolutely stunning dress!! Gorgeous...and told everyone where I got it from. Excellent workmanship...color was right-on!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fliatich
  • Aug. 20, 2015

Amazing customer service, with personal support! Quick and reliable delivery. Product quality is like in the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himakinecity
  • Jan. 9, 2018

The most important thing to me being a father is that my daughter looked & felt beautiful in her dress for her party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rompheight
  • June 9, 2015

Stylish, comfortable, chic! What a great service. I was very satisfied with the service and the product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline