Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Mortich
  • July 10, 2017

The dress makes me graceful. She perfectly consistent. The size fits me well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houttlences
  • Jan. 29, 2018

I buy the dress for my daughter when get it, she love it very much which fit her very well. I want to thanks for your kindly suggestions when I buy the dress. The style of is fashionable this year and the price is so cheap. I will be your consumer next time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hordich
  • June 8, 2017

I am sooo impressed the dress is exactly what i had expected it to be. Looks exactly like the picture and the measurements were excellent!!! The standard size just fit me very well. Just like a glove. Thanks so much! Will order form you again! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sherfeelf
  • Sept. 2, 2017

Fabulous value for money, really good quality, nice weight to the material, was really pleased as it arrived quicker than I thought. Would definitely recommend. I will buy from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fork
  • Aug. 26, 2017

The quality of the dress is stunning and the dress is gorgeous! Ordered it for my bridesmaids for my wedding and now I'm ordering 6 more!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Togy
  • Jan. 14, 2018

Ordered a dress and it was delivered just over 2 weeks later. Will need slight alterations, but will be great for the dance!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roys
  • Sept. 3, 2016

Outstanding quality, from the material selected to the attention to details! Indeed it was a great choice! The sewing is very professional and the package was carefully done. It arrived very fast. Great company! Beautiful product!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Artudistrums
  • June 10, 2016

I am very pleased with this dress. It arrived on time and is beautiful! Lovely fabric and a well made dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knevice
  • Aug. 1, 2016

the dress was amazingly gorgeous. the size fit me perfectly. and the delivery was super fast for international.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swence
  • Feb. 10, 2018

Dress was in well worth the price and is lovely to have something that is not available in 'town'.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline