Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Ferse
  • Jan. 7, 2019

this dress was absolutely perfect! I received compliments all night, which is always a good thing. I was a bit worried about how it would look, since Im short and quite curvy, but it was lovely. Im in the process of trying to find another event to wear it to. lol.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bansespoll
  • Oct. 1, 2018

Just received my dress today and tried it on. It's just what I ordered! Thanks so much! ! ! You saved me the headace of finding the dress I couldn't live without! It looks just like the picture and is so comfortable to wear!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Skeemake
  • Sept. 20, 2018

The packaging was very secure and the dress arrived with no damaging. I got the dress for my 6th form school prom and throughout the evening i was getting compliments from students and parents alike. The dress was very comfy, easy to move in and not too heavy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastookey
  • June 16, 2018

Ordered this dress and arrived 30 days after. I almost cry when I tried it on. It's all the more than stunning. The only thing that upset me is it's a little long of the train, not a big problem though. Really really can't wait to wear it to the prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anninallard
  • July 3, 2017

love that dress! exactly how i want it!!! anytime again...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Recognot
  • June 27, 2017

Just got this dress a couple days ago.. I definitely recommend it to everyone!!! Its a beautiful dress made with great material. it fits great! The length is nice too. I don't even need to get it tailored. Also the color is very flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trandaste
  • Jan. 14, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous dress. Thats why this is my second one in a dif colour. Fits perfectly. Got so many compliments when i wear it. Just stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foriz
  • July 1, 2016

I just wanted to thank you so much, the dress came the day before the party so I was able to steam out the creases and it was just beautiful,

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoget
  • Aug. 12, 2016

What a great service. I was very satisfied with the service and the product. I love the dress, thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stertall
  • Feb. 12, 2018

Dress is flattering and not maternity looking which I had feared. Fairly casual. this dress is super soft and super comfortable and i love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline