Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Withnswo
  • Dec. 24, 2018

The dresses arrived pretty quickly and are very good quality considering how little they cost. The style is very flattering and they fit perfectley. I thought they may look a little cheap but the material is actually really nice and the dresses are gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chapted
  • Dec. 6, 2018

This dress is so, so lovely. I think I am maybe not quite as tall as the model, so its a little longer on me, but it really is gorgeous. This is only the second time Ive used MillyBridal the first time was for a prom dress for my daughter but both have been fabulously successful purchases.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Equitiardead
  • Oct. 28, 2018

I have recieved this dress today. The workmanship and quality of detail is superb. I could not have bought anything here in a shop that would equal its quality at the price. excellent value and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seend
  • April 23, 2018

I got my dress for my dance and it fits perfectly. It did take a little long to get here but the website did let me know that it would take a little long to get here. The day it said it would be it got here that day. Overall i'm extremely impressed with this website and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Garestle
  • July 20, 2017

A very successful online shopping, the quality of the jumpsuit is good, and delivery is awesome, really nice!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saidde
  • July 17, 2017

The dress was as expected. My aunt was very pleased with the dress. she looked amazing!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mentabor
  • Aug. 11, 2017

I was sooo pleased! The color is so amazing! It is extremely well made and exactly what I hoped for, if not more! Very impressed!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quishe
  • Jan. 27, 2018

Just the way I expected it. Good quality. Really fast shipping. Very beautiful. I'm very glad I shopped from them. I'm very very happy with my order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Togent
  • Aug. 23, 2017

I was very impressed with how quickly they shipped my order. It was a great surprise to receive my dress within 3 weeks of ordering. My dress was exactly as shown on the picture. I'm all around very happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mileat
  • June 30, 2016

I choosed this dress to wear to an awards ceremony. It arrived in time and was exactly as pictured. The dress fitted me as expected. The dress looked lovely and I received many comments. Thank you very much. Your service and delivery was excellent. I will certainly purchase from you again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline