Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.81 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Hisn
  • March 14, 2018

simply beautiful, well made and the color looks really good with this dress design

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doby
  • Oct. 23, 2017

Nice quality, great color. Pleased with style. Will shop with you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thuntelf
  • March 7, 2018

I am happy with the product I purchased. It has been packed well and arrived intact. I will definitely be back !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fievour
  • June 9, 2017

For the price of this dress, it's AMAZING!!! I received many compliments at a large prom event that I attended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tolved
  • June 25, 2017

Looks just as great in person, and fits well. Great. Beautiful dress, looks lovely on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Notheire
  • Oct. 23, 2017

Just received this dress and it is much better than expected. The dress is fantastic. The craftsmanship and detail in the dress was elegant also. It arrived earlier than i expected!! Thank you all of your staffs!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiltow
  • Oct. 3, 2017

The dress is just beautiful --fits perfectly. Order according to the size chart and you can't go wrong. The ruched bodice gives such a feminine touch to the dress. There is a lot of material here, not a flimsy creation. The seamstress did not believe the price I paid for this gown. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shaus
  • Jan. 11, 2018

This dress arrived a week ago and it looks exactly as shown in the picture and described. The detail was amazing and I would definitely buy from you again in the future. The only thing that I want to say is that the shipping was a bit slow.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sposee
  • June 29, 2016

Fantastic service. A beautiful gown. Well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abluturnis
  • Aug. 19, 2016

I just received this dress and it's gorgeous! I love everything about the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline