Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Whileme
  • Aug. 4, 2017

The dress is very cuet! I didn't do my measurement right so I will have to alter it again . TNX so much I am awaiting the red one too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wargiry
  • June 12, 2017

I like my new dress, very stylish and comfortable, very feminine, bought same style in different colours! Just love it!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morce
  • Aug. 26, 2017

My daughter wore it to prom. It was really a great look that she had many complements.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somprood
  • March 9, 2018

I have received the dress today, liked it so much, as shown in the picture and sizes very suitable for my body size

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lorip
  • June 9, 2017

I was greatly pleased with my purchase, it fit perfect and looked great on. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishoutt
  • June 18, 2016

I just wanted to say thank you for a beautiful dress. It really is in perfect condition and I will for sure buy from no one but you. There is not a day that goes by without looking at your site. There is no other web site that sells dresses as beautiful as yours. It's truly addicting.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youndark
  • July 22, 2016

I llloooovvee it, exactly as in the photos, fits prefect, had it custom made, good quality. Will post pics after the party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twoun
  • Feb. 16, 2018

The dress arrived quickly, looked like the picture,fitted realy well and suits me. recommend this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sorephy
  • Aug. 23, 2015

Thank you for making me a stunning dress;I am in love with your dress in the first sight when i got it.Haha

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rany
  • June 7, 2015

I didn't put an answer for "How does this product fit?" bc I didn't measure beforehand, nor do I know my proper dress size. I ordered a 10 and it was big enough that I decided to return it and now am waiting on the size 8. The gown is GORGEOUS!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline