Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By IlonaJefimova
  • May 5, 2019

Color:Ivory Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for the beautiful dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By dionnejones
  • April 25, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

OH MY GOODNESS. this dress is worth every dollar that was paid for it!! it’s amazing! very true to size and beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eatied
  • July 3, 2017

it is a great dress for going to parties and the color is beautiful

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dither
  • June 18, 2017

What a great online dress experience!!! We had looked in several shops, and could not find what we were looking for and the prices were astronomical! At Millybridal.org we found exactly what we wanted and for fair price. The fit is perfect and the quality superb!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shavan
  • Aug. 8, 2016

I can not believe my eyes, this dress can be so cheap and the quality is good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beefrow
  • Aug. 18, 2016

I was surprised by the high quality of the workmanship of this dress! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fustrut
  • Jan. 22, 2018

I bought this dress. Although I haven't had a chance to try it on yet but it is made perfectly and such a lovely colour. I am very happy with it and can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mari
  • July 22, 2015

This dress was gorgeous and exceeded all expectations. We constantly heard comments about the beauty of the dress. We had this made to order and it fit perfectly and the customer service people promptly answered all of our questions. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline