Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Gren
  • July 30, 2015

I would just like to say that my dress was absolutly perfect! Even better than the picture! Everyone loved the dress and commented about how beautiful it was. The size chart was an excellent help. The shipping was also very fast, it arrived in a few days! This is a great site for anyone looking for a beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bettantil
  • Jan. 31, 2019

Absolutely beautiful! Fits perfectly. I ordered based on the measurements given in the guidelines and not my normal size. I was very reluctant to purchase from just a photo but am so glad I did. The quality is top notch!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Honval
  • July 13, 2018

I bought these for my friends and am REALLY happy with them. They are beautifully made garments! The colour is an exact match to the patch shown in the colour chart. The stitching is of great quality. Now just to get all the gals to try them on and see if they fit like gloves.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rogesslower
  • Aug. 1, 2018

Received my dress today and it is great, better than the picture. I was unsure about buying my dress online but I'm glad I did as the workmanship is brilliant - there is no way I could get a dress like this price I paid.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fraleve
  • May 11, 2018

Lovely dress, and it was made to my specifications in size. Very comfortable and very flattering! I really am an admirer of ROSES. In fact, my mother also loved MillyBridal and my daughter is also love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grased
  • Aug. 14, 2017

I received the dress two days ago, the fabric is comfortable and the colour is beautiful. I order green, the green dress is fit me well and make my skin whiter. A nice shopping on this website. hope next shopping on this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dereement
  • June 30, 2017

Lovely dress. Delivery was fast and on time as usual. I will definitely recommend them to everyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Careas
  • July 18, 2017

Great dress. The size and fabric was perfect. fits perfect to me. I will recommend to my friends

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sevensis
  • Sept. 2, 2016

My dress was exactly like the picture on the site, really perfect. The dress arrived in two weeks, so fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Montering
  • Aug. 26, 2016

Product is exactly what was advertise.. Love products and can wait for my wedding day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline