Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Tweenowed
  • Aug. 14, 2018

Thanks so much for my gorgeous dress, it arrived early! It is so well made and to my exact measurements. I'm so impressed with your service. I'm definately coming back for another dress too! Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manote
  • June 27, 2018

get the dress today and put it on. Suddenly i feel myself become beautifull owning to that the dress is suitable for me well. The dress came to me 3 days later, it still surprised me by the beautiful style and good quality. So here i would like to thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begrommento
  • June 2, 2018

Very speedy shipping! I adore the dress, but be super careful to measure your measurements properly! Other than it being a little tight, it was a great dress and I would definitely recommend purchasing if you're looking for a custom-made dress at an affordable price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nufforabing
  • March 11, 2018

Thank you so much for providing such a stunning dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coond
  • Feb. 22, 2018

Awesome! It fits like a glove! I expected something beautiful but this is exquisite!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exclown
  • July 17, 2017

I LOVE this dress! It was perfect. I have a difficult time finding a dress long enough as I am tall, but this dress was long and flowing. The built in bra was nicely made ! I will certainly order from Millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foxys
  • June 26, 2017

I ordered a dress for my daughter. It looks as beautiful in person as it did online. It fits perfectly. I will definitely be ordering again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allashom
  • June 13, 2017

The evening gown is beautiful, the beading is completed very nice, as well as overall it seems to be a superior quality dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withater
  • Aug. 24, 2016

I am very happy and excited to say that my order has arrived within 6 days of placing it! thanks so much for the Excellent service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buten
  • Jan. 2, 2018

Really pleased with this dress! this dress fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline