Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Carold
  • June 23, 2016

perfect dress, I will recommend your site to my friends. Trusted company. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reateromir
  • Feb. 11, 2019

I was extremely worried about ordering my dress online.......... after emailing back and forth with very good, courteous, she was so sweet and helpful and made it so easy for me to just ordered it and trust that it will be great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foreplarks
  • May 14, 2018

Thanks so much for the beautiful dress. Having it custom made, ensured a perfect fit! the postage to Australia exceeded my expectations! It took 28 days from placing the order online to being made to fit arrive safely, that is fantastic service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beems
  • Aug. 24, 2017

this was a great dress, I wore it for a company party and it was comfortable and very classy. WOW!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ineved
  • Sept. 2, 2017

It only took 18 days for my dress to come! Fasting shipping I've ever had, and the dress fit perfectly, especially for someone as small as myself. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wevere
  • July 27, 2017

Bought this dress for my friend, standard size measurements fitted well. Fast delivery and just what I had expected. They look beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Regive
  • Jan. 5, 2018

My friend bought the dress for me as a birthday gift and she change the package of the dress. When I saw the dress, I fell in love with the dress. I am tall and thin, the dress fit me well, especially the top of the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harce
  • June 15, 2017

Very good quality, well constructed. Exactly as picture shows. Package came on time!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Camoul
  • March 3, 2018

I love my dress, very confortable, I ordered one more for me and one for my daughter. Fits just right.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Talsofurn
  • July 3, 2016

I can't give enough thanks to the Team at Millybridal, the overall service on ordering and delivering my dress was amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline