Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Upits
  • June 23, 2017

I have to say what you do is absolutely wonderful. I received my dress as ordered in less time than I expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasts
  • July 29, 2017

This dress is BEAUTIFUL. I got the dress in Lavender and wore it to my party. You will get lots of compliments with this dress. It looks SO expensive but it is not. This dress is well made. You will feel like a princess in this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appich
  • March 7, 2018

I was so surprised when I tried on the dress and it fit perfectly. All the characteristics were exactly as the ones in the product description in the site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatithe
  • Oct. 10, 2017

The dress came on time. The material was high quality. I ordered the dress in the colour pink which was really beautiful and eye catching. Really a good choice for my spring party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fraleve
  • Feb. 15, 2018

I ordered this dress for an evening event. It was a wonderful purchase and made exactly how it looks. I ordered a standard size, which fit perfect. I received nice comments all night on the dress from total strangers. It is truly a stand out dress and I highly recommend ordering from Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toodn
  • July 9, 2017

Thank You. The dress arrived very quickly and is great quality for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heady
  • Sept. 2, 2017

The dress fits me well and looks very beautiful on me.Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therpecan
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Just received my dress! It's beautiful! I can't wait to walk down the isle in such an amazing gown!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tweenowed
  • Aug. 12, 2016

I was skeptical on how great the prices were for prom dresses on this site. I just ordered this dress and it's absolutely beautiful and fits like a glove. I'm super happy! And it arrived just 3 weeks from placing order. Thank u! Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frive
  • June 23, 2016

I was very pleased with this experience. The website was user friendly. It shipped quickly. The dress is exactly as it was presented and we are looking forward to a special night.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline