Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Repostity
  • July 1, 2017

The dress was absolutely beautiful and the size measurement was perfect. Thanks for your size guide and all of your staffs. We are both very happy with the dress and it fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dormoris
  • Feb. 4, 2018

Love this dress, so happy with my purchase, really comfortable and great quality!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicend
  • Aug. 1, 2017

Its so beautiful. Thank you so much for all your hard work. My husband and I really appreciated! Thank you. Thank you so so much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frittlefore
  • Aug. 25, 2017

I am so happy with this purchase, this dress is just as depicted in the pictures. I can't wait to wear it. I ordered the custom made for me version. It fit perfectly, SO HAPPY!!! Good job Millybridal, love ya! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thernamoss
  • July 16, 2017

It is for my homecoming next month and I can't wait to wear it and feel very pretty and glamorous. Thanks for making me so excited.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Babream
  • July 27, 2016

This is the dreaming dress I have been looking for! Thank you! I can't tell you how much I like it! Your website is amazing!! Thank you again for the dress you recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buttept
  • March 1, 2018

What a wonderful surprise when this dress arrived for my daughter.! She did not expect the quality this dress has. it is perfect! perfect for the occasion!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suppord
  • June 26, 2016

I purchased this readymade in size 6 and fits like a glove. Love the unusual shape & can't wait to wear it to a wedding this weekend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shmer
  • Aug. 28, 2016

I received my dress today, and I am so pleased! It fits perfectly, the dress has been made to an extremely high quality and I cannot believe it!! This dress would've cost me thousands in the shop at home, and I only paid a fraction of the price through Millybridal!! Thankyou so much for my dress - you guys are AMAZING!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Voine
  • Aug. 25, 2015

The fabric and color were amazing! Absolutely love the dress and can't wait to wear it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline