Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By funmi.fisher
  • April 12, 2019

Color:Gold Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I bought the Princess Scoop Neck Satin Sweep Train Sashes / Ribbons Red Backless Sexy Prom for my 50th birthday. The dress was delivered on time, undamaged and it fits as I expected. I was admired all throughout my birthday dinner party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Couran
  • Jan. 10, 2019

I absolutely loved this dress. The ordering process was extremely easy, the dress arrived in a timely manner, and the quality of the dress exceeded my expectations. So much so, I ordered the dress again in a different color for an additional event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bilted
  • Aug. 21, 2018

This prom was perfectly fitted to me, with very high quality. I was so satisfied with great and very friendly customer service. Almost of my guests were so impressed about my dress. It looks so beautiful and they said I looked like a princess with tiara. i am so happy! thank you MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oblett
  • April 24, 2018

Received my dress yesterday. Its for my prom next month. The color was beautiful and the fit was perfect. I would recommend this company to anyone and plan on using it again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soults
  • June 17, 2017

Till right now I've ordered dress for more than 10 times. Everyone was custom made, as well as fitted almost all perfect. This period I've ordered this party dress in the pink color. I'm madly in love with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roustich
  • July 18, 2017

I love My Dress Everybody Says IT IS The Most Gorgeous Dress They Have Ever Seen.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manduted
  • Jan. 19, 2018

AMAZING DRESS!!! fit's fantastic really is true to size! looks gorgeouse, & comfortable. good quality & briliant finish!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andutimmose
  • Jan. 25, 2018

I was so happy to be able to buy a beautiful dress that was reasonably priced and that was able to meet customer satisfaction!! I will definitely shop from you guys more!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thallusithe
  • Aug. 14, 2017

LOVED the website, ordered my dress and quality is the best. the dress was perfect,looked exactly like the one on the website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loweng
  • Sept. 21, 2017

I placed the order for this dress weeks ago and have just received it today! the color of the dress is so beautiful, just what I wanted! The material is in high quality too. I am really satisfied with the fast speed that I received them

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline