Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Earpot
  • Jan. 1, 2019

I was worried to order online without seeing it in person first not to mention ordering internationally but I was very impressed with their customer service and the accuracy of the fitting of this "custom sized" dress. Thank you for my lovely dress. It is very well made as well. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eplay
  • Aug. 15, 2017

This dress is amazing. Thank you I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thimmess
  • July 11, 2017

I was a little nervous ordering a dress online for my daughter. The dress arrived within 2 weeks. The dress was so beautiful and it even came with extras. Love it. I will be shopping and ordering from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shavithe
  • June 17, 2017

I just purchased this dress for my wife, it is really great, when she receive it as a surprise, she was so happy because the dress is really gorgeous! I need to thank Millybridal to made such a great dress for us, we will definitely buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froung
  • Jan. 29, 2018

Absolutely wonderful! Fits perfectly, is exactly the size said in the site. Very througly made, great qality. The lace material fine and soft, high qality. Delivery took more than i expected, even if i paid for the quickest delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witer
  • June 25, 2017

Loved this dress. I sent my size and the dress is perfect. The quality and the design was as seen on line. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faccul
  • June 19, 2016

I bought this dress for my brother's wedding.Thank you sooo much.It was amazing!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Molithery
  • Aug. 5, 2016

Perfect dress! The color looks great! The fabric and stitches are all of great quality. I love the design too! It??s really beyond what such a low price could offer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenobel
  • Jan. 20, 2018

My boyfriend bought the dress for me and I do not know about it until I received the package. I was so happy that I receive the present on my birthday. And the dress is so beautiful. I was so happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musenchently
  • Aug. 30, 2016

my husband was surprised my change, the dress was awesome, the size and color fit my figure successfully, next time, I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline