Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Trus
  • Aug. 6, 2018

I did have to pay import tax but that was expected. For the price of the dress, it is excellent - I will certainly order again from MillyBridal and have told as my friends that have asked where I got it.... Excellent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wandrang
  • March 2, 2018

Thank you so much for the awesome shopping experience - great selection, easy to order, arrived in excellent time, dress is great quality, fits as it measured - cant wait to ship with you again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aunteliend
  • Aug. 29, 2017

I'm writing this review to thank you for the beautiful dress that you made for me. I bought this dress months ago and it arrived to me quite fast. the dress is in a good quality. the material is very comfortable too. everything is fine. thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reastill
  • June 25, 2017

I am completely pleased with my purchases and will continue to do business with Millybridal.org. Customer satisfaction 100%. Quality and style of clothing 100% . On time delivery and shipment 100%

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Impatentownd
  • Aug. 21, 2017

The online store was very easy to navigate & order. The product was in great condition & good quality. The fit was great for my daughter. It was shipped & received before I was even expecting to start looking for it. It did with plenty of time to spare.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opre
  • Sept. 12, 2017

The dress was here much faster than i expected. Although it is nice, it is not quite as pretty as in the picture, however, even if i don't wear it to this event, i am keeping it as it is very nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beem
  • July 27, 2016

Just received this dress, its absolutely gorgeous! size fits perfect too, very very happy with this dress! can not wait to wear it now! thanks very much Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upposer
  • Feb. 23, 2018

While ordering, I had many questions about sizes, colours, lengths, etc. All the ladies I talked with during these times were very, very friendly and very accommodating! I received my dress last week, and it is absolutely perfect!!! I am so happy and pleased with the dress! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theorand
  • Aug. 4, 2016

I have just received the dress the other day, which is much earlier then I expected. the dress fitted prefect. Very please with my purchase, item looks as it did on the picture. I would definitely recommend you to all my friends and family

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ficumard
  • Aug. 16, 2016

i am sooo impressed the dress is exactly what i had expected it to be. Very happy customer service, high quality fabric.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline