Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Tionvits
  • Jan. 3, 2019

What a fantastic dress! Fits beautifully, very high quality. Loved the dress, fit perfectly, beautifully made, definitely buy again online. Delivered on time. You won't be disappointed. Really a good dress for a purchase!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rource
  • Dec. 6, 2018

If you are looking for prom dresses; this is the place to go... they will custom make to your measurements and have it to you within the week. great quality, great prices and great customer service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thestrand
  • April 13, 2018

The dress and the top fits perfectly! The material is so good and exceeded my expectation. The dress is so soft. The colour is very beautiful. Can't wait to wear it! MillyBridal is very patient and answers to all my questions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marin
  • July 28, 2017

when I first received clothes it was too large even though their sizes were very near to mine. I called them to please deliver me a fresh one plus they returned me the delivery and added additional protection to the item.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shastaidow
  • June 23, 2017

We have been happy with the quality of this dress. The design was precise. well made, completely lined. Lived up to all our expectations and the design is beautiful. This is the first time we have purchased from Millybridal and we are very happy with our experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sadise
  • Feb. 5, 2018

My dress came in time and looked amazing and brand new! So very happy with the service I received

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ponot
  • June 30, 2017

love this dress.It fits beautiful,I have never brought myself an prom dress before so was not sure how it would go....I am so glad I found your site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wittappona
  • July 19, 2017

Just got the dress ....Great price and great fit ....Looks better in person then in the picture ...The flow of it is excellent ......Thanks for providing an excellent product

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reaughtere
  • Feb. 16, 2018

I love this dress so much!! Its very perfect. And the quality is wonderful. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sionech
  • Aug. 30, 2016

I ordered my dress from Millybridal.org and got my dress within 3 weeks. The shipping was fast and the wait time was so little! Extremely fast shipping. Also the dress was made so well and it was so beautiful. Very true to size! Definitely reccommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline