Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Preall
  • Dec. 27, 2018

The dress is very simple, but it is made carefully. I love the fabric you used to make the dress, which is of great quality. You have done a wonderful job to make the dress. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bleart
  • June 12, 2018

The dress is of good quality make and material, and excellent value for the price I paid. The dress was packaged very good. The dress was still a excellent value, and I would purchase again from this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Godis
  • May 22, 2018

I cannot help purchasing from you again and again. This is my favourite shop! I love my dress!! Everything you make is so beautiful. Such a cute romper. Thank you for such beautiful clothing. Thanks for the extra gift also! xoxo

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pleged
  • Sept. 3, 2017

this gown is so beautifully made with fine materials. i was very pleasantly surprised. packed in a pretty box and carefully too. it only has to be steamed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Araboy
  • Aug. 3, 2017

Just want to say that the dress arrived yesterday and I am so very pleased with it. I was actually quite nervous about ordering it online without trying it on etc, but the dress, fabric, stitching and overall workmanship is spot on! Keep up the good work and service which is fantastic! Thank you very much .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eldless
  • July 16, 2017

The dress is beautiful on the website. But when I got It, it is even was better than I expected. The fabric is great and it is also made to the highest quality. Very impressive dress and really great website!!! Thanks soooooooooo much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imse
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I love this particular dress, its stunning on me as well as true to dimension. Its perfect for that occasion, and suits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ocied
  • Aug. 15, 2017

My daughter is so pleased when received the dress. Hope you can always provide us the same quality dress in the future. thanks you again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drinnera
  • Aug. 8, 2016

The dress was beautiful and made me feel the same way.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Covelle
  • Feb. 24, 2018

This dress is gorgeous! The color and quality of the material is fantastic. The dress is exactly as seen on the site. I bought this for my nieces prom. what I ordered and it fit her like a glove. I was very skeptical about what I was going to receive from a website and I can't believe what a great quality dress I received. Will definitely be ordering from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline