Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Quirs
  • July 8, 2017

I want to thank that site for my stunning dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nows
  • Oct. 23, 2017

The color and details of this dress are so much better than expected. The material is great quality as well. I'm in love with this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antiould
  • Jan. 5, 2018

Thank you so much for all your helps. We have received the dress and you did fenomenal work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ounflux
  • Sept. 4, 2017

I ordered this dress because this is going to be a special prom because I'm going with my boyfriend. This dress did not disappoint! Beautiful design, looks exactly like the picture. The fabric is rich and soft. I had to get the dress hemmed but otherwise it fits true to size! Will definitely order from Millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butabooth
  • July 9, 2017

This feels great. Losing weight so I am excited as this will look good for a long while! I highly recommend. I love this dress! It is super comfy, sexy and easy to dress up

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lossized
  • Aug. 6, 2017

I ordered this dress for a specical occasion and it arrived in time. It is beautiful and fast shipping. Gorgeous

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Annectruld
  • June 12, 2016

The dress is really beautiful. When I got it, I could hardly believe that such a nice dress is in such a reasonable price. The fabric feels good and the dressmakers have done a nice job. Also, the dress arrived in promised time. I love your work, thanks Millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rawastrand
  • March 3, 2018

I was very weary on purchasing a dress from an online site. Especially after hearing so many horror stories.. but after doing lots of research and reading a few reviews on the actual site I decided to go ahead with it. Got my package today. Beautifully and carefully wrapped. Dress looks just like the pictures and fits true to sizes on size chart! It's so soft! I'm thoroughly pleased! Will definitely be ordering from Millybridal.org again! I'd also like to add.. this is a 100% unbiased review. I was not compensated in any way to post this. (I'm also always so unsure about reviews as well. Lol).

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Floo
  • Aug. 4, 2016

the dress looked exactly as it did in the picture, received it very quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baraw
  • July 17, 2016

The dress was the perfect size and shipped within a reasonable amount of time. The dress also looks exactly like it did in the picture whereas other places send a dress that looks totally different.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline