Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.89 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Hischat
  • July 10, 2018

This dress is beautiful and arrived very quickly. It does run small so I will have to return it but I have already reordered larger size because this is such an amazing dress. It looks just as pretty in person as it does in the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trachused
  • May 31, 2018

At first I was a bit scared of ordering this dress from a website, however I decided to give it a go and I am very happy I did so. I received the dress today and I am over the moon. It fits like a glove. Surely I will not hesitate to buy another dress from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vorepor
  • April 12, 2018

Ladies this is a deliciously comfortable dress! I so much appreciate how MillyBridal and her team pay close attention to detail. I have purchased many of MillyBridal dress designs and live in these fun, creative and oh so comfortable designs!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mager
  • June 21, 2017

I received my dress EARLY!! could not be happier with the quality and the look of the dress. It is Gorgeous! Can not wait to wear it! would definitely reccomend this site to a friend and will definitely be shopping here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andrescrove
  • Aug. 23, 2017

What a beautiful dress! I got it custom fit to my size and it fits great and is very well made! I look forward to getting more of these as my dresses in my party! thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Calloput
  • July 28, 2016

This dress is drop dead gorgeous. The measurements were perfect. No one believes that I ordered this dress online. Thank you is not enough to say how much I appreciate your work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wassinithe
  • Feb. 21, 2018

I bought this dress for a prom party last year. I have to say I was amazed and delighted with how well made the dress is. The bodice is perfect and it is a beautiful dress on. I'll definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Finestower
  • June 7, 2015

I ordered the dress my daughter had picked out,it arrived in the time stated and she loved it the minute she opened the box. And I will have to say, the dress is FABULOUS!!! This is a great site to buy awesome dresses at a great price. We will be using Millybridal.org many more times!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pairofterl
  • July 26, 2015

While ordering, I had many questions about sizes, colors, lengths, etc. All the ladies I talked with during these times were very, very friendly and very accommodating! I received my dress last week, and it is absolutely perfect!!! I am so happy and pleased with the dress! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline