Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Forges
  • July 23, 2019

Used as my wedding dress for a destination wedding. It was absolutely beautiful. Was nice and flowy for a hot day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theatione
  • April 12, 2017

We ordered three dresses and was aware that we needed to order them a size bigger, they are really good quality, beautifully made dresses, I would recommend them to anyone! Just remember to buy a size bigger!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ouretterstat
  • Feb. 3, 2018

The package has arrived today. It is really a quick delivery. I can't wait to opening it. And the dress surprised me! It is so wonderful and elegant. I love it!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wher
  • Sept. 27, 2017

I was amazed at the high quality of this dress! It's gorgeous, fits really well, was comfortable and was a great price! Everyone raved about the dress when I wore it on my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ovisting
  • Sept. 3, 2017

It arrived super fast and it is exactly the same as in the picture on the website. I'm delighted with your service. Thank you for making my dream come true!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatudid
  • Jan. 25, 2018

I loved my dress it fits perfectly i got it custom made. I sent them my measurements and it was sent extremely fast just in time. They are really good at communicating and meeting your needs great customer service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peoppon
  • July 16, 2016

I wore this beautiful to my wedding. This dress is great for the prize. I received so many compliment for this dress. I just purchased another dress from this company. Great customer service. I recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Supostan
  • Sept. 8, 2016

I love this dress. Absolutely gorgeous. I will be ordering many dresses from this company. And the shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Searenes
  • Nov. 2, 2015

I've just received my beautiful wedding dress - it's stunning and fits perfectly. There is so much detail and it really does look just like the picture. can't wait for my big day!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Libehiss
  • Sept. 15, 2015

Dress was exactly what I was expecting, very beautiful and well made. No altering needed, dress fit like a glove.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline